塞尔维亚投资移民

塞尔维亚经济

在经济增长方面,塞尔维亚急速的经济发展使得大部分国家难以望其项背。来自全世界的人们都正在关注塞尔维亚,因为他们找到了实现财富增长、施展理财与商业技巧以及享受卓越人生的一个黄金机会。

塞尔维亚不断地取得让人意想不到的成功,其竞争力和经济增长让全世界为之瞩目。

作为欧洲东南部一个小型开放的经济体,塞尔维亚被认为是最重要的增长因素之一。

塞尔维亚的增长潜力巨大。正在稳步进行的经济改革将会释放塞尔维亚在未来的增长潜力。其早期成果表明,塞尔维亚将会成为欧洲东南部的经济引擎。

尽管地处东西方的交汇处,塞尔维亚仍然致力于建立以西方标准为基础的社会与经济系统,同时努力促进与东方合作伙伴的经济联系——包括投资与贸易领域。

经济简史

自2008年以来,塞尔维亚就不断面对着经济挑战。其中多为外部因素所驱动,例如全球范围的金融危机,但也受到部分内部因素的影响。

在2008年之前,塞尔维亚的增长模式属于出口与消费者驱动类型。面对巨大的宏观经济不平衡,塞尔维亚领导人实行了经济改革,稳定了宏观经济,扫除了商业经营障碍。

这些积极的改革措施得到了成功的执行。总赤字从2014年的占GDP超过6.6%削减到2015年的低于3%。

尽管部分观察家预期改革将会在2015年引发经济衰退,但实际增长率接近1%,塞尔维亚在“营商环境排名”中从91位跃升至第59位——全世界最快的排名提升。

更远大的长期目标

虽然初期成果显著——但是国家在未来的目标将更加远大。我们相信我们将在经济增长方面取得巨大突破。这将通过释放——以及加强——增长驱动因素而得以实现:实际资本、人力资本以及科技。

我们将继续加强在基础设施方面的公共投入并为私人投资创造一个良好的环境。我们正在取消繁琐的官方程序以及改善法律系统的效率。

一系列的改革措施,结合我们在地里位置上的天然优势,将使我们实现每年4-5%的增长率吧。

经济改革的完成、较高的增长率以及入欧谈判的终结将代表着塞尔维亚在经济、社会与经济转变中所取得的成功的最终与正式的证明。

塞尔维亚共和国享有现代化的工业基础设施以及自由市场模式。

服务业是该国的最大行业,占GDP超过63%。紧接着的是工业,占GDP的23%,农业则占GDP超过12.5%。

随着2000年民主改革的进行,塞尔维亚的工业也实现了自由化,现在已经跟上了经济增长的步伐。截止2010年,塞尔维亚几乎已经成为了所在地区所有国家中经济增长最快的国家。

和2008年相比,贸易赤字得到了减少,进出口比例从2004年的33%增加至2010年的58%。

塞尔维亚超过一半的进出口交易伙伴为欧盟国家。

塞尔维亚的官方货币是第纳尔(RSD)。

 

Taxes

Serbian tax policies are flexible and non-restrictive, and real estate offers attractive income and opportunities.

Corporate

VAT

Personal

Also, obligatory contributions for state funding by an employee include:

  • 13% state pension fund
  • 6.5% state health fund
  • 0.5% unemployment insurance

Obligatory contributions for state funds by an employer (capped) include:

  • 11% state pension fund
  • 6.5% state health fund
  • 0.5% unemployment insurance

Serbian Citizenship by Investment

Serbian economy

When it comes to economic growth, few countries can match the strong growth of Serbia’s economy. Individuals from around the globe are turning to Serbia as they seek golden opportunities to grow financially, exercise their financial and business skills and enjoy a premier lifestyle.

Serbia is beating the odds as competitiveness, and economic growth is increasingly challenging issues in a globalized planet.

Serbia, with a small and open economy in southeastern Europe, is, regarding growth factors, near the top.

The growth potential in Serbia is huge. The economic reforms being undertaken are the key to unlocking exponential growth. Early results show Serbia is expected to be the economic lion of southeastern Europe.

Despite being at the crossroads between East and West, Serbia is committed to building a social and economic system founded on Western standards while it improves economic relations with Eastern partners — both in investments and trade.

A Brief Economic History

Since 2008, Serbia has been faced with economic challenges. Many of them driven by external factors such as the world-wide financial turmoil, but some driven by internal factors.

Before 2008, the Serbian growth model was import and consumer driven. Faced with large macroeconomic imbalances, Serbian leaders carried out economic reforms including stabilizing macroeconomics as barriers to doing business were removed

These positive reforms point to a successful implementation. The general deficit was cut to less than 3% of GDP in 2015 when compared to over 6.6% in 2014.

While some observers expected the reforms would trigger a recession in 2015, the actual growth rate was close to 1%, and Serbia jumped from 91st to 59th position on the Doing Business Rankings — the largest change in a nation’s position in our part of the world.

Greater Future Ambitions

While the initial results are promising — ambitions for the future are much higher. We believe we will make a quantum leap in growth. This will be accomplished by unlocking — and enhancing — the growth drivers; physical capital and human capital in addition to technology.

We will continue to boost public investment in infrastructure and making a friendly environment for resulting in a rise in private investment. We are cutting the red tape and improving efficiency within the legal system.

A package of reforms, combined with the natural benefits of our physical location will lead us to a growth rate of 4-5% per year.

Completion of economic reforms, higher growth rates and the finalization of EU accession talks will represent the final and formal certification of Serbian success in economic, social and political transitions.

The Republic of Serbia enjoys a modern industrial infrastructure following the free market model.

Service is the largest sector, comprising over 63% of GDP. Next, comes the industrial with 23% of GDP and agricultural with over 12.5% of GDP.

Following the democratic reforms in 2000, the Serbian industry has been liberalized and now matches economic growth. By 2010, Serbia had almost the highest economic growth of all the region’s nations.

The trade deficit decreased when compared to 2008 and the coverage of imports by exports has grown from 33% in 2004 to 58% in 2010.

Over half of the overall export-import exchange Serbia enjoys is conducted with EU nations.

The official Serbian currency is the Dinar (RSD).

 

Taxes

Serbian tax policies are flexible and non-restrictive, and real estate offers attractive income and opportunities.

Corporate

VAT

Personal

Also, obligatory contributions for state funding by an employee include:

  • 13% state pension fund
  • 6.5% state health fund
  • 0.5% unemployment insurance

Obligatory contributions for state funds by an employer (capped) include:

  • 11% state pension fund
  • 6.5% state health fund
  • 0.5% unemployment insurance