塞尔维亚投资移民

提交申请

成功的公民资格申请必须满足塞尔维亚法律规定的个人要求。即申请人必须年满十八岁,无犯罪记录,身体健康,愿意并能够进行所要求的申请.。

符合要求的个人可以按照以下步骤进行申请:

  1. 申请人应联系一名授权国际市场代理人,该人员可以和授权代理机构进行沟通工作。“授权国际市场代理人”即可靠的全球市场人员并能够在协助申请人的过程中推动计划的人员。
  2. 第二个步骤是公民资格的申请。必须填写表格,进行医学检查(如有必要),以及收集支持文件。如果申请人要购买房地产,必须准备相关的文件。Bukh Global将能够指导申请人进行文件准备并使其获得批准。
  3. 填拖所有表格后,将可以提交申请。现时,不存在面谈要求。
  4. 政府将对每一名申请人进行背景审查。此时,将对申请人提交的信息进行审阅和核实。最终审核结果将由国家决定。作出决定后,申请人将收到申请成功、延期作进一步处理或被拒绝的通知。

 

 

5.如果申请成功,申请人将会收到包含关于下一个步骤的说明的信函。如果涉及房地产的购买,申请人必须证明所有必须文件的完整。

Serbian Citizenship by Investment

Filing the application

A successful application for citizenship will mean the personal requirements as established by Serbian law will be fulfilled. This means that the applicant will be at least eighteen, have no criminal record, be in good health and be willing, and able, to make the required application.

A person meeting these requirements can then take these steps:

  1. Applicants should contact an authorized international marketing agent who can liaise with an authorized agent. An “authorized international marketing agent” is someone who is a trusted global marketer and is allowed to promote teh program as they assist applicants.
  2. The second step is the application for citizenship. The forms need to be completed, a medical exam (if necessary) performed and supporting documents gathered. If the applicant is buying real estate, the paperwork for this will need to be completed as well. Bukh Global will be able to guide the applicant on the document preparation and how to have them approved.
  3. When all of the forms are completed, the application is submitted. Presently there is no mandatory interview requirement.
  4. Each application is vetted by the government through a background check. At this time, the information provided by the applicant is reviewed and verified. Final approval is in the hands of the state. Once a decision is reached, the applicant will be notified if the application has been successful, delayed for further processing or rejected.

 

 

5.If the application is successful, a letter will be sent to the applicant with instructions regarding the next step. If real estate is involved, the applicant must demonstrate completion of all necessary documents.