塞尔维亚投资移民

全球移民规划领导者

很多人一生都怀着一颗要去探险的心。攀登喜马拉雅山的梦想,横渡大西洋的梦想,在南太平洋一个岛屿上露营观星的梦想,凡此种种。这样的愿景很可能会触发您在另一个国家开拓新生活的激情。

无论您有何目标,您都希望能够有人能给予您引导。这样的人能够为您作出清晰的说明并指出潜在的障碍和考验;能够让您在前进的过程中少走弯路。

您不只是需要一名简单的想到。您需要的人应该要具备丰富的专业知识。同时还应该拥有“经历和经验”。

探险不等同于即兴表演。领导者不会在财务上走捷径。通过投资移民计划寻找您的新家也一样。您可以在网上进行调查——这是一个好的开始。但在涉及您——和您家人——保障的时候,您不会信任缺乏经验的新手。您需要这样的人,他们拥有经历——以及经验。

随着每一个新推出类似计划的国家都把信息发布到网上,我们从一开始就对此有充分的调研。我们在维系和已经在塞尔维亚生活和居住的人们持续合作关系的同时,不断建立着新的联系。我们总能够紧跟计划变化的步伐。我们总能够认识到最新的困难、调整和机会,并为您展现最好的规划路线。

在这样重要的人生时刻,您不需要为了赚快钱而刚刚创立业务的人作为您的向导。您需要一名久经考验并且在公正、效率和正直方面早已建立起声誉的人来帮助您。您需要一名拥有全球品牌知名度的引路人,以确保能获得您想象中的新生活。

.

Arkady Bukh就是这样的一个人。在全球享有极高的知名度,Bukh先生在为其客户提供服务的过程中建立起了卓越的信誉度。无论是在曼哈顿的法庭上为客户争取自由,还是在通向塞尔维亚的快速道路上为客户提供服务——或者是在其他方面,他都始终如一。

下一步就掌握在您手中。您已经做出了您的努力。您的家人对此感到惊喜。还有一件事需要完成。就是选择一名引路人。

1000名客户
35个项目
20个地区
1个策略

为什么选择我们

1. 经验丰富
Bukh Global早在圣基茨和尼维斯联邦引入投资移民计划时就处于行业前列的位置。自此,Bukh先生及其成员就一直在其后的新项目及每一次创新中保持着领先地位。
2. 全球合伙人网络
以来自法律界的国际化同事为基础,Bukh打下了坚实的全球化基础。Bukh Global拥有一支由能力出众、资质优秀以及经验丰富的合伙人组成的国际化团队,能够为您提供有力帮助——无论您身处何方。
3. 独家代理
Bukh Global为身为塞尔维亚投资移民计划在中东及俄罗斯地区的独家代理机构而感到自豪。我们诚恳地向我们现有及未来的客户推荐这一难得机会。
4. 24/7全天候支持
Bukh Global在投资移民的整个实现过程中为客户提供24/7全天候支持。随时随地——您要做的只是拿起电话。我们的一名专业员工将为您效劳。

Serbian Citizenship by Investment

Champions of Global Citizenship Planning

An adventure of a lifetime lies in the heart of many people. That dream may be to climb the Himalayas, sail a schooner in the Atlantic, camp out on a starry night on an island in the South Pacific, or anything else. That vision may incorporate the urge to start life over in another country.

Despite what your goal is, you want somebody to guide you. Someone to explain the way and point out the potential impediments and tests; enabling you to evade them before they even become an concern.

You don’t need just anybody as a guide. You require somebody with expertise. Someone who has “been there, done that.”

Adventures aren’t the moment to improvise. Leaders aren’t the area to cut corners financially. Finding a new home through citizenship by investment is the same. You can investigate it online -- that’s a good start. But when it comes time to handing over your -- and your family’s -- security, you don’t want to trust someone who has never hiked the path. You want someone who has been there -- done that.

As each new country comes online, we’ve had a presence in the nation from the start. We cultivate new connections as we build on enduring relationships; with people who already live and work in the country. We follow the variations in programs as they happen. We know the newest difficulties, adjustments, and opportunities and can show you the best path.

At this life juncture, you don’t need a guide who recently set up shop because they felt it was a fast way to make money. You require someone with a demonstrated track record and an established reputation for fairness, efficiency, and integrity. You want someone with global branding so you know they have a stake in making sure your new life is what you pictured.

.

Arkady Bukh is that person. Internationally acknowledged, Mr. Bukh has built up a stellar prominence for being there for his clients. Whether in a courtroom in Manhattan fighting for his a client’s freedom in an international arena, or being familiar with the roads and freeways of Serbia -- or elsewhere.

The next step is yours. You’ve done your due diligence. Your family is thrilled about the moment. There’s just one thing left to do. Choose a guide.

1000clients
35programs
20locations
1strategy

Why us

1. Experienced.
Bukh Global was on the front line when St Kitts-Nevis brought its citizenship by investment program. Since then Mr. Bukh and his staff have remained on top of new programs and every innovation that has followed.
2. Worldwide Network of Associates.
Building on a base of international colleagues in the legal sphere, Mr. Bukh has extended his global base. Bukh Global as a worldwide team of equipped, qualified and experienced associates to help you — no matter your destination.
3. Exclusive.
Bukh Global is proud to be the exclusive agent for the Serbian Citizenship by Investment program in the Middle East and CIS. We are truly happy to present this opprtunity to our existing and future clients.
4. 24/7 Support.
Bukh Global provides 24/7 support through the citizenship by investment process. Pick up the phone — anywhere you are and whenever it is. A knowledgeable member of our staff will be ready to serve you.